Loading Scoreboard...
73454_small

Chicago Bulldogs 2013-14 game schedule released

Game #

Date

Visiting Team

 

Home Team

1

Sat. 14 Sep. 13

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Peoria Mustangs

2

Sun. 15 Sep. 13

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Peoria Mustangs

3

Sat. 21 Sep. 13

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Battle Creek Revolution

4

Sun. 22 Sep. 13

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Battle Creek Revolution

5

Fri. 27 Sep. 13

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Toledo Cherokee

6

Sat. 28 Sep. 13

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Toledo Cherokee

7

Sat. 12 Oct. 13

St. Louis Jr. Blues

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

8

Sun. 13 Oct. 13

St. Louis Jr. Blues

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

9

Sat. 19 Oct. 13

Cincinnati Swords

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

10

Sun. 20 Oct. 13

Cincinnati Swords

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

11

Fri. 25 Oct. 13

Battle Creek Revolution

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

12

Sat. 2 Nov. 13

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Battle Creek Revolution

13

Sun. 3 Nov. 13

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Battle Creek Revolution

14

Sat. 9 Nov. 13

St. Louis Jr. Blues

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

15

Sun. 10 Nov. 13

St. Louis Jr. Blues

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

16

Fri. 15 Nov. 13

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Wisconsin Whalers

17

Sat. 16 Nov. 13

Wisconsin Whalers

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

18

Fri. 29 Nov. 13

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Minnesota Flying Aces

19

Sat. 30 Nov. 13

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Minnesota Flying Aces

20

Sat. 7 Dec. 13

Peoria Mustangs

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

21

Sun. 8 Dec. 13

Peoria Mustangs

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

22

Sat. 14 Dec. 13

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Cincinnati Swords

23

Sun. 15 Dec. 13

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Cincinnati Swords

24

Fri. 3 Jan. 14

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Wisconsin Whalers

25

Sat. 4 Jan. 14

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Wisconsin Whalers

26

Sat. 11 Jan. 14

Toledo Cherokee

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

27

Sun. 12 Jan. 14

Toledo Cherokee

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

28

Sat. 18 Jan. 14

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Cincinnati Swords

29

Sun. 19 Jan. 14

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Cincinnati Swords

30

Fri. 24 Jan. 14

Wisconsin Whalers

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

31

Sat. 25 Jan. 14

Minnesota Flying Aces

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

32

Sun. 26 Jan. 14

Minnesota Flying Aces

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

33

Fri. 31 Jan. 14

Wisconsin Whalers

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

34

Sat. 1 Feb. 14

Wisconsin Whalers

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

35

Fri. 7 Feb. 14

Battle Creek Revolution

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

36

Sat. 8 Feb. 14

Cincinnati Swords

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

37

Sun. 9 Feb. 14

Cincinnati Swords

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

38

Sat. 22 Feb. 14

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

St. Louis Jr. Blues

39

Sun. 23 Feb. 14

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

St. Louis Jr. Blues

40

Sat. 1 Mar. 14

Battle Creek Revolution

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

41

Sun. 2 Mar. 14

Battle Creek Revolution

at

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

42

Fri. 7 Mar. 14

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

Wisconsin Whalers

43

Sat. 8 Mar. 14

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

St. Louis Jr. Blues

44

Sun. 9 Mar. 14

Chicago Jr. Bulldogs

at

St. Louis Jr. Blues

 

*Start times to be determined.